6639 Scioto Darby Road, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 10am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Stand-Alone Sermons

Developing a God-Given Burden for the Lost

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

Developing a God-Given Burden for the Lost

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Preparing Today for the Judgement Seat

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

Do this in remembrance of Me

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 04, 2022

When God Says “No”

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

The Power of God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

The Love of God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

The Mercy of God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

The Holiness of God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

A Matter of Obedience

Series: Baptism

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Each One… Reach One

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

God With Us

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

The Unchanging God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

America in Crisis

Series: America in Crisis

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Finding Freedom

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Building a Legacy

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Stand-Alone Sermons (31)

GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters” (5)

Baptism (2)

America in Crisis (1)

NO Greater Calling (3)

Easter (1)

Eyes Wide Open (3)

Purchased… Promised… Sealed. (3)

The End (8)

Whose You Are (4)

The Battle Is Raging (5)

It’s Time To Get Back To Normal (5)

THE (0)

The Helper & The Harlot (2)

Seasons (2)

Unwavering (4)

That They May Be One (2)

America at a Crossroads (2)

Blinded (2)

Which One Are You? (3)

Today and Tomorrow (2)

Easter 2020 (2)

The Book of John (14)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)