Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Let’s Get Real!

Our Common Ministry

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

Our Common Ministry

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

Utmost Importance

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018

Of First Importance

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 02, 2018

How Ya Livin’?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

What Do You Do?

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

Perhaps Today!

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

Derailing Your Purpose in Life

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

Practical Atheism

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

A Fresh Stirring

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Spiritual Adultery!

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

Misdirected Passion

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

What Do You Want The Most?

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

The Value of Time Alone

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Unique Love

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

No Compromise, Part 2

Series: No Compromise

Recent Series

Let’s Get Real! (18)

Stand-Alone Sermons (21)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)