6639 Scioto Darby Road, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 10am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Stand-Alone Sermons

NO Greater Calling

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

NO Greater Calling

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 08, 2022

One Woman’s Memorial

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 01, 2022

A Tragic Ending

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

An Indispensable Ingredient

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

He Is Risen… Just As He Said!

Series: Easter

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

“They” Crucified Him

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Am I Willing?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Another Touch

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Seven Days a Week

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

Be Aware... and Prepared

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022

Do This in Remembrance of ME

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

INSIDE Out

Series: Eyes Wide Open

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Radical Abandonment

Series: Eyes Wide Open

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

EVERY Christian’s Life

Series: Eyes Wide Open

Sunday, Feb 06, 2022

Boasting Permitted

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Stand-Alone Sermons (53)

Easter (1)

Eyes Wide Open (3)

Purchased… Promised… Sealed. (3)

The End (8)

Whose You Are (4)

The Battle Is Raging (5)

Baptism (1)

It’s Time To Get Back To Normal (5)

THE (2)

The Helper & The Harlot (2)

Seasons (2)

Unwavering (4)

That They May Be One (2)

America at a Crossroads (2)

Blinded (2)

Which One Are You? (3)

Today and Tomorrow (2)

Easter 2020 (2)

The Book of John (14)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Fruit Of The Spirit (6)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

Which One Am I? (5)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)