Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd., Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

The Book of John

Life’s Crucial Issue

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Life’s Crucial Issue

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

He Must Increase… What About You?

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

2020: How will you live it out?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

2020: How will you approach God’s Word?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

2020: How will you pray?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

The Best Gift

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Relationships

Series: Peculiar

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Time

Series: Peculiar

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Set Apart

Series: Peculiar

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

The New Birth

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

The Cleansing of the Temple

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019

The First Miracle

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Different Approaches… Same Results

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

Witness #1: John the Baptist

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Who is Jesus? Part 2

Series: The Book of John

Recent Series

The Book of John (9)

Stand-Alone Sermons (47)

Peculiar (3)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Fruit Of The Spirit (9)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

Alliance & Reliance (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)