6639 Scioto Darby Road, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 10am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

The End

Will America Survive?

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Dec 05, 2021

Will America Survive?

Series: The End

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

The Worst 3½ Years in Human History, Part 2

Series: The End

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

The Worst 3½ Years in Human History, Part 1

Series: The End

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

The Coming Invasion of Israel

Series: The End

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021

The Great Disappearance

Series: The End

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Jerusalem: Ground Zero

Series: The End

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

The Stage Is Set

Series: The End

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021

Take the Opportunity

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

How Does God Forgive Sin?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

Whose You Are, Part 4

Series: Whose You Are

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

Whose You Are, Part 3

Series: Whose You Are

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021

Whose You Are, Part 2

Series: Whose You Are

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

Whose You Are, Part 1

Series: Whose You Are

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

The Greatest Joy

Series: The Battle Is Raging

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

The Slow Fade

Series: The Battle Is Raging

Recent Series

The End (7)

Stand-Alone Sermons (38)

Whose You Are (4)

The Battle Is Raging (5)

Baptism (1)

It’s Time To Get Back To Normal (5)

THE (2)

The Helper & The Harlot (2)

Seasons (2)

Unwavering (4)

That They May Be One (2)

America at a Crossroads (2)

Blinded (2)

Which One Are You? (3)

Today and Tomorrow (2)

Easter (2)

The Book of John (14)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Fruit Of The Spirit (6)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

Which One Am I? (5)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)