Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Road, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Unwavering

Unwavering, Part 4: Jesus IS God

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

Unwavering, Part 4: Jesus IS God

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Unwavering, Part 3: Alone!

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Feb 07, 2021

Unwavering, Part 2: Our Response to God’s Holiness

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Unwavering, Part 1

Series: Unwavering

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

Strangers

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Finish!

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Nothing but the Blood

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 03, 2021

Look Forward and Run

Series: Humbled. Tested. Focused.

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Look Back and Learn

Series: Humbled. Tested. Focused.

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

God’s Plan… Fulfilled

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

That They May Be One, Part 2: The Great Threat

Series: That They May Be One

Sunday, Dec 06, 2020

That They May Be One, Part 1

Series: That They May Be One

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

Spending Time with God

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Clarifying the Confusion

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

Our Good… His Glory

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Unwavering (4)

Humbled. Tested. Focused. (2)

Stand-Alone Sermons (35)

That They May Be One (2)

America at a Crossroads (2)

Run! (3)

Blinded (2)

Which One Are You? (3)

Today and Tomorrow (2)

Easter (2)

The Book of John (14)

Peculiar (3)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Fruit Of The Spirit (9)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

Alliance & Reliance (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)