Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

What is YOUR God like?

Your Greatest Encourager

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Your Greatest Encourager

Series: What is YOUR God like?

Sunday, Nov 04, 2018

Unfathomable

Series: What is YOUR God like?

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

ALWAYS

Series: What is YOUR God like?

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

A Fresh Vision of God

Series: What is YOUR God like?

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Let’s Lay the Groundwork

Series: What is YOUR God like?

Sunday, Oct 07, 2018

A Story Of Two Sons

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

Welcoming Pilira Chibwana

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

Our Common Ministry

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

Utmost Importance

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Sep 09, 2018

Of First Importance

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 02, 2018

How Ya Livin’?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

What Do You Do?

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

Perhaps Today!

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

Derailing Your Purpose in Life

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

Practical Atheism

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Recent Series

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Stand-Alone Sermons (23)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)