Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd., Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Stand-Alone Sermons

The Power of One

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

The Power of One

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

A Question That Begs To Be Answered

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Your Greatest Encourager

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

A Miracle Performed… A Murder Planned

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Alert and Aware

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

A Portrait of Genuine Faith

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

“Learning from the Master” Part 3

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

“Learning from the Master” Part 2

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

“Learning from the Master” Part 1

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Life’s Crucial Issue

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

He Must Increase… What About You?

Series: The Book of John

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

2020: How will you live it out?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

2020: How will you approach God’s Word?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

2020: How will you pray?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

The Best Gift

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Stand-Alone Sermons (51)

The Book of John (14)

Peculiar (3)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Fruit Of The Spirit (9)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

Alliance & Reliance (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)