6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Unlike Any Other

His Life

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

His Life

Series: Unlike Any Other

Sunday, Dec 03, 2017

His Birth

Series: Unlike Any Other

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

Thankful

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017

Leaving a Legacy

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Nov 05, 2017

When the Romance Fades

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

Navigating the Teenage Years

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

Children are Wet Cement

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

The Dangers of the Digital World

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Oct 08, 2017

How to Affair-Proof Your Marriage

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Oct 01, 2017

Let’s Consult the Architect

Series: Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

Out of the Pew: Into a Group

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Out of the Pew: Developing Authentic Friendships

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

Together, Part 2

Series: Together

Sunday, Sep 03, 2017

Together, Part 1

Series: Together

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

Our Spiritual Arsenal

Series: Satan: Enemy & Deceiver

Recent Series

Unlike Any Other (2)

Stand-Alone Sermons (14)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)