Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd., Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Fruit Of The Spirit

Goodness

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

Goodness

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

Kindness

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

Long-Suffering

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Peace

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Love and Joy

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

The Holy Spirit

Series: Fruit Of The Spirit

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

The Mission

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Ten Principles I’ve Lived By as a Parent

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

What About When You’ve Blown It?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Part 5: Peter

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Exemplary

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 26, 2019

NOW & LATER

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Part 4: Paul

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Part 3: Timothy

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Part 2: The Samaritan Woman

Series: Changed Lives

Recent Series

Fruit Of The Spirit (6)

Stand-Alone Sermons (41)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

Alliance & Reliance (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)