6639 Scioto Darby Road, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 10am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

God. Who He is…and why it matters. Pt 2 “The Holiness of God”

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

God. Who He is…and why it matters. Pt 2 “The Holiness of God”

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

A Matter of Obedience

Series: Baptism

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Each One… Reach One

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

God With Us

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

The Unchanging God

Series: GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters”

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

America in Crisis

Series: America in Crisis

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Finding Freedom

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Building a Legacy

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

God Wants to Use YOU, Part 2

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

God Wants to Use YOU

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 29, 2022

NO Greater Calling, Part 3 “When the Storms Arrive”

Series: NO Greater Calling

Sunday, May 22, 2022

NO Greater Calling, Part 2 “Building Walls of Protection”

Series: NO Greater Calling

Sunday, May 15, 2022

NO Greater Calling, Part 1

Series: NO Greater Calling

Sunday, May 08, 2022

One Woman’s Memorial

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 01, 2022

A Tragic Ending

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Baptism (2)

Stand-Alone Sermons (27)

GOD – “Who He is… and why it matters” (2)

America in Crisis (1)

NO Greater Calling (3)

Easter (1)

Eyes Wide Open (3)

Purchased… Promised… Sealed. (3)

The End (8)

Whose You Are (4)

The Battle Is Raging (5)

It’s Time To Get Back To Normal (5)

THE (0)

The Helper & The Harlot (2)

Seasons (2)

Unwavering (4)

That They May Be One (2)

America at a Crossroads (2)

Blinded (2)

Which One Are You? (3)

Today and Tomorrow (2)

Easter 2020 (2)

The Book of John (14)

The Battle for your Mind (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)