Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd., Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Stand-Alone Sermons

What About When You’ve Blown It?

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

What About When You’ve Blown It?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Part 5: Peter

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Exemplary

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 26, 2019

NOW & LATER

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Part 4: Paul

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Part 3: Timothy

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Part 2: The Samaritan Woman

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Part 1: Matthew

Series: Changed Lives

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

Here’s the Evidence! Now, what will YOU do with it?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

When’s the Last Time?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Why Baptism?

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Search and Rescue

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Sinners & Saints, Part 2

Series: Sinners & Saints

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Sinners & Saints, Part 1

Series: Sinners & Saints

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

The Ingredients of a Great Church, Part 2

Series: The Ingredients Of A Great Church

Recent Series

Stand-Alone Sermons (39)

Changed Lives (5)

Sinners & Saints (2)

The Ingredients Of A Great Church (2)

Alliance & Reliance (2)

The Promise (3)

What is YOUR God like? (5)

Let’s Get Real! (18)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)