Sermons – Northwest Bible Church

6639 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026

Sundays at 9 & 10:45am | (614) 876-7882

Current Series:

Let’s Get Real!

Spiritual Adultery!

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Spiritual Adultery!

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

Misdirected Passion

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

What do You Want the Most?

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

The Value of Time Alone

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Unique Love

Series: Stand-Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

No Compromise, Part 2

Series: No Compromise

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018

It’s So Very Dangerous

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, May 27, 2018

No Compromise, Part 1

Series: No Compromise

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Clearing Up the Confusion

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, May 13, 2018

A Word of Caution

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Superficiality Condemned

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018

Diligence Required

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

Dangerously Deceiving

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

Something Desperately Needed

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Sunday, Apr 08, 2018

Trouble in the Forecast

Series: Let’s Get Real!

Recent Series

Let’s Get Real! (11)

Stand-Alone Sermons (19)

No Compromise (2)

Which One Am I? (5)

Reward–Results (2)

The Day I’ll Never Forget (2)

Tap Out (2)

Unlike Any Other (4)

Family Advisory: Explicit Instructions (7)

Together (2)

Satan: Enemy & Deceiver (4)

When Dreams Turn to Ashes (7)

Who is Jesus? (6)

Communication Gap (2)

Taking Your Next Step (5)

God’s Matchless Gift (4)

Politics: A God-Honoring Approach (2)

Encounter (2)

Missions in Malawi (1)

What is happening to America? (1)

Clearing Up The Confusion (2)

Seven Sermons That Impacted Me Most (7)

Easter 2016 (1)

The Great Humble King (1)